Ministry Training Academy

The Ministry Training Academy of the International Churches of Christ

MTA Board Finalizes Curriculum

The MTA Board — whose members include G. Steve Kinnard (Chairman), Valdur Koha, Edward Anton, Douglas Arthur, John Louis, Mike Fontenot, Tess Fontenot, Karen Louis, Robin Williams, Ron Brumley, Sam Laing,  and John Brush — finalized the training curriculum for evangelists and women's ministry leaders for our family of churches. Here's a link for the document that explains the program.